Another list..ohh ahh fabulous
8:57 a.m. & Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004

I've safely managed through my first two periods, this one ending in approximately fifteen minutes. I've procrastinated again.. : laughs : Does anyone remember my procrasination entries back before my first exams? [ Click links to Read : Procrastination 1, Procrastination 2, and Procrastination Afterparty. ] I've not memorized my French Poem yet that I am going for competition for on Thursday. Honestly, I've been trying to make time but I just don't have any! Or rather I do, but use it in other ways then what people would like me to do. So okay, when I get home I must memorize this poem or it shall be the end of my good name. [ Okay, maybe I am exaggerating a little bit.. but that's what's keeping me on my feet here. ] Okay.. so.. Things I have to do. 1. Memorize Poem TONIGHT...competition is Thursday. 2. This weekend I have a high paying babysitting job all three days. Must not complain and due babysitting duties. [ I am cooperating only because I will be getting money for this, simply something that I will need when Cade comes. ] 3. All next week, start cleaning house one room everyday. [ House is a disaster area. First impressions are everything. ] 4. Start drawing out some kind of schedule so when Cande comes here.. we're not left with nothing to do. 5. Report Cards come out Wed. Brag about them to Parentals and use this as a tool to get the movie, "Returner." [ They've promised me it for sometime now. ] 6. Spend more time studying. 7. Try getting naps in the afternoon, time permitting. 7. Try to shake the feeling that you're going to miss something if you do. 8. Get a calling card. 9. Find a dollar by Saturday to Call Keisuke with. [ Hopefully this time he doesn't accidentally answer, exchanging my dollar and six minutes of talking time for a "Can I try that on after you?" ] 10. Try to talk to Nakaruru more. 11. Send out Cande a letter. 12. Send out Keisuke's book. 13. Learn more about Shigurei. 14. WHEN YOU START A SHORT STORY, STICK TO IT. 15. Try not to get bored with story you are writing.

Okay.. so there's my set list for things to accomplish within the next 11 days. Oh, btw. 11 more days until Cande comes.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward