Inner Procrastination Part 2
6:02 p.m. & Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

Yeah, this is Courtney here again and I'm pretty sure from the title of this entry you can pretty much about guess what this whole entire entry is about. Yes thats right ladies, gentlemen, gays, girls, boys, lesbians.. all of you.. Procrastination Now, let me give you a lesson on this word that's orgin spawned from the devil, but it was so evil that hell spat it right back out. Lets see what Monsiuer Miriam Webster has for us today. :

Main Entry: pro�cras�ti�nate
Pronunciation: pr&-'kras-t&-"nAt, prO-
Function: verb
Inflected Form(s): -nat�ed; -nat�ing
Etymology: Latin procrastinatus, past participle of procrastinare, from pro- forward + crastinus of tomorrow, from cras tomorrow
Date: 1588
transitive senses : to put off intentionally and habitually
intransitive senses : to put off intentionally the doing of something that should be done
synonym see DELAY
- pro�cras�ti�na�tion /-"kras-t&-'nA-sh&n/ noun
- pro�cras�ti�na�tor /-'kras-t&-"nA-t&r/ noun

Well.. we can clearly see he's about summed it up for me.. time to eat Pan Asian Cuisine.. Erika, I have a few surprises for you tomorrow. ^-^ I'm off to study some 400+ french words. I mean.. what? THIS IS PROCRASTINATION! I must stop, really.. Oh I must tell you my story of what happened to me to----... damnit I did it again. Alright, this is purely absolutely completely and simply intentionality. Yes.. see? I did it again.. all those words in one sentence. Damn me.. but really. I'm.. leaving.. ?? Right.. YES.. Okay.. Goodbye.. Au Revior.. Uhh.. Im out.
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward