Jrocker Obsession, COME ON DOWN ERIKA!
8:19 a.m. & Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

Second period exam done with, yet I still cant shake that stomach clenching feeling of seeing the number 170 on the last question of my exam. Oh man am I in trouble. I didn't do as bad as I thought I would, I came up with the most logical answers for every question. It is a 25% chance of getting every question right, simply because its multiple choice. Today started out horribly though.. waking up at 6:17... my clothes weren't even dry yet, I had no clean uniform shirts.. I fell down the stairs. But it's going alright now, I'm just waiting for the bad omen to strike me down again, making it so I fall face forward by tripping on someone, my head slamming into the lockers. I get out of here at 12:30! Woo, earlier then usual, but only due to exams. My next two exams are probably going to be my favorite, because I KNOW the stuff by heart whats on there. After my little procrastination episode last night I made my Mum help me study. It went really well and I think I'm going to benefit from it. Twenty more days brace free. >_< I'm dreading it horribly, but what is one to do? One more day until I'm UNGROUNDED! How wonderful is that? Perfect actually. Still debating on the piercing of course, lets hope I settle that by Saturday morning. I'm going to have a crap load of French to study for when I get home... My chances of passing that exam are pretty nil. Thank God its only 1/5 of my semester average, but the 4/5 part is only averaged out to about 85. This is a bad thing, considering that my exam is going to drag it down horribly... either giving me a low C or D.. but still a passing grade. >_> Pisses me off.. but what can I do? Foriegn language isn't for everyone, even if I have/had a passion for learning it. I'm going to take a long nap when I get home. : nods : Yup, my nice warm.. pretty.. comfortable bed. Oooh man. I went and I still am In Jrock fangirl mode yesterday. ^_^ I'm all like *weeeee wooooo* seriously wanting to listen/look at Jrock and Jrockers! I might just go look up some Kyo pictures on Google. Lol. Yeah, I'm ridiculous. I gave Erika a Jrock sampler CD that I created myself today.. Dir en Grey and Malice Mizer songs. ^.^ She'll like it I think. . . atleast I hope. I know she liked the song, " Color Me Blood Red. " So I think she'll have some sort of appreciation for everything else. She's sorta like my project. XD Goal: To turn Erika into a serious Jrocker loving Fangirl who doesn't think Gackt is fugly. I just hope it works... You have to be a certain kind of gal to like Jrock, if you know what I mean. ^.- If you're homophobe you're out. If you're afraid of cross-dresing, you're out. If you're afraid of guys who look like girls, you're out. If you think Pretty and Handsome are the same thing, you're out. : laughs and dies : Man.. I hope she really does get into it.. I'm tired of obsessing about things on my own. I mean, yeah, Usually thats the way it is.. but I don't want it to be this time. Bleeeh. What am I trying to say? I don't know.. I must have hit something a little to hard when I fell down the stairs this morning.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward