Procrastionation Afterparty
10:16 p.m. & Thursday, Dec. 18, 2003

I studied for French. I was Mark and Erika's counselor. I drank a bottle of gatorade. GO COURTNEY!

I seriously started to feel like superwoman. Its kind of hard to explain. I was singing Ace of Bace at the top of my lungs while studying... and it was a great feeling. Like, everything was going to be okay? I was really giggly and happier earlier when I was eating my Hello Kitty pocky.. I think this is the Christmas Spirit hitting me now. Who knows. I felt.. almost.. *self appreciated* today.. in way.. Its like I finally liked who I was and my current positions with everyone. It was a wonderful feeling. I think my Jrock mood has passed due to studying vigorously. Last minute cramming.. oh holy hell. I procrastinated quite a bit this time around, but did study. WOO HOO GO COURTNEY! Yay. : yawns : But I am seriously tired.. I get ungrounded tomorrow but for some reason my mind isn't on that aspect at the moment. It's trying to make it through this goddamn evil fucking exams. REMINDER! PEOPLE OF THE DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY! REMIND COURTNEY TO GET A PRINT OUT OF HER GRADES FROM EACH TEACHER OR SHE IS NOT UNGROUNDED! THIS IS CRUCIAL TO OUR CURRENT SITUATION! THANNNNNNK YOU!.. and with that little bit out.. I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward