Last minute relatives? I dont think so!
8:25 a.m. & Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003

I guess this is a quick run around before I hop into the shower. Last minute relatives flying in for Christmas. Oh joy, this means me buying more presents with money I don't have anymore. Well fuckers. Anyway... I've been ungrounded since Friday.. thus the lack of updates. We went to Nashville and I got all of my Christmas Shopping done. ^.^ I love going to Nashville, reguardless of what anyone says about it. Its the closest thing to a 'big city' that I'll ever get to until I graduate. It was a good thing and blowing close to $80 in less then three hours always makes one feel powerful. Last night we had our little get together at Toby's house. ^-^ Quite loverly, even though I was feeling really sick towards the wee morning hours. I got to cuddle with Shawn so I didn't feel alone. : laughs : Yeah, he's a great friend. I loved all of the gifts that everyone got for me, but because I'm obsessed with so many things I'm really easy to shop for. ^_^ Lmfao.. Yeah yeah. So now I'm here.. I really suspect that my Dad is coming home from Iraq within the next few days.. Mom has been buying all of his 'regulars'... Coffee... Coffee Creamer.. Mountian Dew.. getting minutes for his cell phone.. And then just yesterday when I popped in about 7:00 she informed me that my Grandparents were flying in..... Claiming that she was 'just' informed. Hah. Yeah fucking right. But its all good. Having them here always brightens things up. ^-^ I saw the DVD Fulltime Killer at Tower Records and practically died on the spot. I wanted to get it so bad, but you have to be 18 to buy rated R movies. Which is really gay.. >_> But yeah. So because we're going to the airport that happens to be in Nashville, which coincidentally happens to be the place where Opry mills is, which just accidentally happens to have the store that I saw the movie in. I'm hoping I can persuade my mom to get it for me. Lets hope. I mean, geez, I can pay for it if need be. But its all gravy. I'm out now to take a shower and watch Labyrinth. ^_^ Woo!

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward