I WANT MY MOVIE! Dad's back
11:48 a.m. & Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

My Dad is home. Yeah, thats a wonderful toss up. :yawns: I was expecting it for the most part. I went to see LoTR last night. ^.^ Great movie. I enjoyed it for the majority. I had an overall uplifting day. I was zoning out at times, just thinking of course. I go back to my Therapist tomorrow. In a way I'm glad, a lot of things have happened since I've gone last. I've been lying alot more, a habit that I once kicked but I think its coming back. : lays down : Not like anyone needs to know that, now they're going to start doubting every goddamn thing I say. But whatever. It's there accord to whether they still believe me or not, considering most of the lies have not been to them. : sighes : Nil urges to cut lately though, which is always a plus. I guess it's because I haven't been setting myself up for failure lately. No guys. No fake happiness. No really big events that have a chance of going wrong. The less chances I take, the smaller chance that I will cut myself at the results. What a way to live a life huh? I better not have to stay in my house this whole week, break.. whatever. I mean, geez, I appreciate him being home.. but I just got ungrounded three days ago. : sighes hard : Just stating for the record of course. Goddamn, I'm going to drug around everywhere because everyone is going to want to see my dad. ahh. But its alright because It always is. I was watching Labyrinth yesterday, last night, and this morning. ^-^ Can't get enough of it. I WANT MY MOVIE! I WANT IT I WANT IT! Ahhh ... Fulltime Killer! Damnit.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward