Stupid Situation, Great
9:10 p.m. & Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004

I feel somewhat confused. I've based a lot on what I stand upon today on other people. Today was a long day, even though I got the things I needed to get done completed. I had my first movie night in a long time at Larry's house.. [ the list of people : Stacy, Brant, Larry, Ian, Moyers, Myself. ] I enjoyed it. We watched some movies and then slept. It's been quite sometime since I've slept in a bed or house other then my own. This has seemed like a long weekend. I've been so just.. mmm.. tired. Like I'm here but I'm not. I'm a shell of a daily routine. I'm trying my best to comply to everyone I love's wishes. I need to be strong and happy for Yuuriko, and most of the time it always works.. and I'm good at that. I am the stern question asker for Keisuke, the strong understanding one who dips everything in logic.. and for myself.. I am the magical planner, trying to fit everything into one schedule at once.. and I do it. For my teachers, I am the diligent student who turns her work in ontime and is interesting. For my parents, I am an obidenant daughter, bending to their will. I am a million different person wrapped into one and it doesn't bother me. But sometimes it takes my toll. I did something really stupid today, overreacting in a situation that I shouldn't have. It was stupid.. that's all I can say. I was being stupid.. seeing only the pessimistic side to a situation not applied to what I was thinking. The voicemail is fixed. : closes eyes : I don't know. Yuuriko comes Sunday. Oh god, yes. I can't wait for that. Mad cleaning all week. >.< Lol, but I don't really mind it. I just feel.. I dont know.. concerned but not. I'm floating into two parts and I don't know how to handle it.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward