A lot is not alot
8:50 a.m. & Monday, Mar. 29, 2004

Today, I have a stronger sense of happiness. Like, Okay, So what if everyone around me isn't happy it's Monday, I don't have to be affected by them, do I? Sure, there are certain classes that I'm dreading to go to.. Particularly World Regions [ I discovered that there was an extra assignment I forgot to write down ontop of the four I was already given.. that's due today.. ] and French [ There's a test over the words we've done all week.. and I was in such a rush about competition thoughts, I didn't bother to take my notebook home to study. ] but I'll make it through. That's what lunch is for, right? Mmhm. It was raining this morning, very calming. I like rainy days, honestly I do. They do good in reminding people that even though sun shine and clear skies dominate the weather system, a thunderstorm can roll in at anytime necessary...regardless of what you've planned or whether you were expecting it or not. Yuuriko comes Sunday! ^^;; God, I'm so excited.. pratically jumping off the walls.. someone best tie me down and tape my mouth shut. That's all I can think about. I wrote her a letter last night, but mid way I discovered that I had no stamps. ._. What a depressing find. So I'll have to go on a adventure to search for stamps when I return home this afternoon. Fifteen more minutes until English. I wonder if we're watching Romeo and Juliet. I wounldn't mind it, I mean after all we've read the whole play, I believe? Speaking of writings.. I read parts from Dante's Inferno for the first time today in Humanities. Mmmhmmm.. Now that stuff will make you think. I'm on a mission to learn more about it, I was absolutely enthralled. Most of the people in my class were groaning that they had to read it.. o_o.. I tried not to complain because honestly, I heard of it but I hadn't read it yet. Let me tell you.. I really enjoyed it. : yawns : Spring Break next week.. April 4-7 With Cande. WOO WOO WOO. I wonder if things between Kei and Shi have patched up. I still feel like a fucking retard from what I did last night. ugh.. may I never live this down in my little head. But we live and learn. Yep. Okay then, I should go. But not before saying... " ... No matter how high the price, you cannot walk away from love.. " I believe that my next entry will be about love and my theoretical thoughts on it.. because I've been contemplating them a lot lately. [ although I am not in love, I've observed and seen quite enough of it to gather thoughts together about it.. ]

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward