Curiousity sucks
6:12 p.m. & Sunday, Mar. 28, 2004

I believe that this is one case sceanrio I could do without curiousity. If I wouldn't have waltzed down to the shoppette and called that number. If I could have just sucked it all up and shut up. I feel like I'm going to be sick. I knew this was coming.. mm.. I knew it. Trying not to go delirious. I went to leave a voicemail, because Keisuke was in a horrible mood this morning.. really upset and wouldn't give a reason.. only said later. Yes well.. that was at 2:00... so about 5:50 I got too impatient and went to leave a voicemail to see what was up. Wrong thing to do. The phone is temporarily disconnected. This could mean several things, if I try to avoid the obvious.. maybe Naka dropped the phone again? Yeah I wish. The thing on my mind? Tseng. He's come.. and mmm.. he's not gonna let Keisuke go.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward