Yeaaaaaaah Budddddddy
9:23 a.m. & Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003

Okay. So I Rped for almost 10 hours straight last night and at one point I took on two Rp's. I had fun and time passed as quickly as I thought it might. ^^;; So excited now, I'm actually getting interested in my rping life once more. I just hope it doesn't engulf me in. Of course there are many a day until my ungrounding, but I must remember WHY I was grounded. Not being able to go places has really fucked me over..but besides that Im doing okay with my new found Home Life. Like I've mentioned before.. Getting grounded is not as bad as most people make it out to be. Anyway. My mom knows for sure now that I cut. I just.. I basically broke down and yelled at her. ( Yes folks, dont adjust your monitor, dont bang your head against the desk, You heard me right.. I yelled. ) So Yeah.. She's going to try and get me help so I can get through the things that I need to. ^^;; Sooooo Happy thats off my chest. I've just been relaxing and listening to John Mayer for the past three days. Go Courtney Go Courtney. So Yeah.. We're going to see The Matrix Reloaded today. ^^;; WOOT WOO!!! Yeahhhhhhhh Buddddddddy. Alright, I'm out.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward