Interrupt them? Ahhh! No!
8:45 a.m. & Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003

Lets have a go at this shall we? My first entry in a few days. You'd think with groundation I'd be writing in this thing religiously, but I have simply found myself ensnared and captivated with Role Play upon Role Play.. Quite the most interesting of things that could have happened to me. I hadnt had a decent longer then an hour rp since May 15th, 2003... Until this Satruday. Like I've mentioned before, 10 straight hours!! Can you believe it? I was oh so happy. ^^;; Mmmhm. Anyway. I'm going to Mock Trial this afternoon.. I'm wondering just about how that will go. Laura had to leave during the middle of trying to get our rp started back up. Probably her icky computer again, it really wouldnt suprise me. I've finished all this work for my class. : sighes and lays head against desk : I hope that I'm able to salvage my French I credit. >_< I would hope so, because that would be really awful... dreadful even. I've been putting really good grades in with the bad though lately. I just hope that it works. I think that I just might change my layout again. I wrote a really beautiful poem last night. ^.^ Inspired by Brant and Stacy of course. I got wonderful feedback from them both. So I'm pretty psyched about that. Its been awhile since Ive heard someone comment good things about my poetry. :yawns slightly: but I could use for a little nap. I wonder if Jennifer will help me with my math homework for lunch. I didnt really understand it... and I didnt want to call Brant, because I mean come on.. I couldn't indure the maybe of embrassment of interrupting anything.. and it was their anniversary. ^^:; Which was quite nice from what I hear. So yeah. I'm kinda stuck. Been trying to pay attention but its not working all that.. well. I have to go to my cousin's house for Thanksgiving. I really really do not want to go, but my mother is making me. :sighes hard: Kinda of makes me upset.. but.. argh. No compliants.. Im trying not to make too much of a fuss. Perhaps I can go spend the rest of this period in the library. I'll write more later.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward