Guy on Guy Yaoi in real life!
4:22 p.m. & Friday, Jan. 23, 2004

It's cold in here. I'm somewhat in a *blah* mood. Like I know I'm okay, just bored. : yawns and closes eyes : I want to Rp, but I don't. I'm in a very indecisive mood. I'm standing still and alot of things are going in circles around me. I really want to take a nap right now. I'm so tired. It's a wonder I didn't fall asleep during my classes today. Mark got a boyfriend today, finally. Me and Tricia were all hyped up over the ' guy on guy yaoi ' factor of it all. Mark promised me that he would let me watch them make out one day. >D Hella yeah I can't wait for that. Mmm, yes I know I'm such a horn dog. I got my Queen of the Damned CD back today. ><;; It's a wonder I was able to part so long from it. You know, I really want to talk to Kei. I don't know why.. I guess I sorta miss him and Naka right now. But it will never change. Yuuriko and I will always miss him. My sister goes to a Lock in at the Youth center tonight, so it's going to be peaceful somewhat on the homefront. Mmm. Courtney is so sleepy. She could just fall asleep right here against the desk. I've been so exhausted lately.. leisure time is not a pleasure I take part in anymore. I mean, I do but I don't. It's a complicated theory that I've not the energy to explain right now. To quote Hitome from Escaflowne.. " I'm so sleepy.. I always feel like I'm sleepy.. "

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward