Maybe.. I was wrong?
5:52 p.m. & Friday, Feb. 27, 2004

Okay. So maybe I was wrong.

Maybe I do over react just a little.

Maybe.. I'm just guessing maybe. I got the dates mixed up on Cande's party... which is infact tonight instead of tomorrow.. x_x I don't know what I was thinking. Which is why she wasn't on. Which is why I finally blew a gasket.. : sighes : Yes. I am an idiot. A dork. A human. I'm curling my hair right now. I might go for a walk. I need to do SOMETHING. But who what when where why and how? Lets find out, shall we?

I'll probably end up just looking for a rp. ^.^

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward