White Road Dashes
8:22 P.M. & Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003

Alright. So Im digging that ultimate ditch again. So what? I'm always one to love re runs, on the television..and in life. So here I go. Giving another chance to a person who once meant so much to me. Perhaps it was mutual..perhaps it wasn't. Who knows. All I know is that I don't want to walk into highschool alone. Period. Thats rightio folks, take a wild guess who. I don't want to piss anyone off, but really. Think about it. WHO Is going to be there for me when highschool starts? Absolutely no one. So here it goes. :blinks: It wasn't really hard. I guess it only took 3 months of a break from each other to fix things up. Of course nothing is every totally fixed..there will always be little cracks here and there. But for the most part? Im ready to whip out my super glue and get to work. :prolonged sigh: I can count about fifty million people who are going to kill me because of this. But what can I say? Im never one to hold grudges. :yawns wide: I leave for HOME TOMMOROW! ( Kentucky.! ) I get to finally do my own thing. Be home. You know what I mean. So if theres no entry tomorrow, don't worry dear readers, you're hectic and flustered author will return to her minions soon enough. Rest stops and white road dashes galore. Oh joy.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward