Wrong doings?
11:33 A.M. & Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003

Wow. :sighes: Complicated is a good word at this point. - - - -

Read this -

FROM SYLVIA -

Otaku Demoness: Ok look.

Otaku Demoness: This is how I see it as an outside, But not impartial viewer.

Oo Toshiya oO: :nod:

Otaku Demoness: On min let me repost

Oo Toshiya oO: :nodles:

Otaku Demoness: Ok

Otaku Demoness: Vannah agreed to an open relationship, it has nothing to do with WHO is on the other end of it, she's just bitchy cause she knows she gotten beaten out by a better person and can't blame it on Josh. Josh wanted you anyway, but had given up. Me being the person I am couldn't stand to watch you two be unhappy with this person, who Josh was realising he didn't really love, (At least not enough to hold on to.) in the middle keeping it from being possible. If Vannah really cared about you as a friend and Josh as a love she would be happy for you both because you managed to find happiness.

FROM CANDE -

IIXI Die IXII: You know what. Here it is.

IIXI Die IXII: If they were really your friends they'd be happy for you.

1. Savannah was cheating so she has no rights to fucken talk.

and

2. If Erika doesnt know the whole story that Savannah was cheating on Josh then you need to tell her because Erika is fighting for the wrong person x.x

This is how everyone around me is seeing the world. Perhaps I should see it this way to. With my computer world gone for while, and my home life trashed...theres nothing that I can do. Ive got only 4 friends within reach to my name...Alex, Josh, Jennifer, and Chris. And thats pushing it. Erika and Savannah hate me. Thats the obvious...but perhaps they should read the above first.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward