Wishes and Wants Prt. 2
9:49 p.m. & Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004

Mm.

Lately things have been just *whoa*. I'm trying to pay attention but I'm off in my own la la land. Cande and I had another one of those ' heart to heart ' talks and hrm.. it's going back to our original theory. Frustrating.. just slightly. So mannnny questions. I just want to curl up into a ball and sleep. Man, that would be great. Take a nap and not have to wake up from it.

Reading back on older diary entries, I used to be so.. *happy* full of life.. now I'm drained and trying to keep my life in order. Life got so complicated.. quicker then you can say "I-wanna-stay-home-with-my-mommie!" But eventually I'm assuming that all this too, will fade away with time.

If I had the city life. Things would be so much more interesting. I'm going to do another one of those wants and wishes list. They seem to really relieve my tension.

I want to graduate highschool.

I want to know if Kei is real or not.

I want Cande to stop worrying.

I wish we didn't take his appearance for granted.

I wish we werent so skeptical.

I think that I am really a happy go lucky Rainbow Brite at heart.

I used to watch that movie all the time.

I lost that movie along time ago when we moved.

I lost my Little Mermaid tape as well.

I love Ariel.

I used to sing the part when she gives her voice to Ursula, evertime.

I wanted to be a singer once.

I doubt myself too much.

Yet I'm so easy trusting.

You could tell me you were an assassin with an import anime company as your cover and I would believe you!

Oh wait.. I've already had that happen.

Damn the conspiracy of it all.

I used to be very witty.

I used to laugh at everything.

I laughed uncontrollably today.

It was weird.

I feel like I'm off in my own little world.

There are select few who can see and hear me.

That number changes everyday.

Fluctuation is the work of the devil.

I hate having serious conversations over IM, they're satan.

I prefer the telephone, because you can hear a persons expression.

I want to be the president of Aol one day.

I also want to be a writer.

I have had that dream since I was twelve.

Did you know I've had almost five poems published?

I stopped writing in my free time when Kei left.

I Promised him that I would write a book about it all.

I have written nothing down.

Just printed conversations.

Toby asked how many times I've read it.

I read it like its my bible.

I don't really know if I believe in God.

I used to.. I've been baptised twice.

So technically, I'm a fucked up catholic baptist agnostic girl.

That makes no sense.

We're learning about Christianity in Humanities.

I actually read ' Genesis ' in my text book.

Doesn't our idiot state have some law about that?

Thats so retarded.

Genesis is the only chapter of the bible I've read completely.

No lies.

I wish it would snow.

I'm all out of diet vanilla coke.

Mom acccidentally bought diet.

I should be on a diet.

I'm all talk about it.

No mo-to-vation.

I hate this diaryland template.

I want to change it.

I need to change it.

I dont have the time to change it.

I need to take a shower.

I've never been to Paris, France.

Does anyone know where Lille is located?

I wonder if they pronounce it 'lilly' or 'lill'.

In French you dont prounouce the last letter of a word unless its an accented E.

It's probably Lille.

I need to study for French.

I passed with C for the semester.

My first C ever.

That was a shocker.

Not really, I knew I was doing poorly.

I wonder if Kei will learn english by the time I graduate.

You know he calls it Engrish?

Thats the way he probably says English.

Engrish.

The L turns into the R.

Wow.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward