HE LOVES HER! -- Toxic
11:09 p.m. & Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004

' No matter how high the price, you cannot walk away from love. '

Keisuke came back tonight. It was like alot of my wishing and hoping had finally came true. No, it wasn't a permenant come back, only a four hour visit. But.. wow. Alot of things happened. ^^;; Worries are now gone. Questions are ANSWERED! No longer will I have to sit and wonder. No longer will Yuuriko have to doubt his love. Things were made clear that couldn't get anymore clearer. The phone works again. He is real. : smirk : I'm going to vow to try and concentrate on my life now, considering that I have this out of the way. All of my curiousity has been dried up with his answers. ^-^ I feel. Content. I don't have to assure Yuuriko that he is who he says he is. I dont have to blindly assure her that he loves her. He told her these things himself. I was so amazed. Today of all days. That makes almost five months without any contact from him. September 21, 2003 - January 17, 2004. He loves her! HE LOVES HER! HE SAID IT! Finally. : breathes safely : No more come the doubts. NO MORE!

Do you hear me? I dont think you can. I DONT HAVE TO WORRY ANYMORE! I have complete and absolute contact with him. I know how to get ahold of him. I am worry free. Oh the life of those who wait. Took five months of hell to finally let go. Im fine now. We're fine now. Life. Is. Great.

Today.. was a good day.

" I'm addicted to you.. don't you know that your toxic? "

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward