Another list? Geeez Courtney
9:01 a.m. & Thursday, Feb. 05, 2004

I don't know how long this will be. >D

We got him to be an hour late into work last night.

It was getting a little over Pg-13 RATINGS! SCOOOORE FOR ME!

I got to stay online until 11:00. ^^;;

I might be going to NYC the weekend that Yuu goes to Katsucon. ^^;;

YAY! I wont be lonely and I'll still be taking in some good action goodness. >D

ASIAN GUYS HERE I COME!

Oh man.. if only I could find my Enshi in Nyc.

For those of you who don't know Enshi.. he's is the love of my life that I haven't met yet.

I don't know anything about him. He's solely the one I will spend the rest of my life with.

My throat hurts so bad. I think I'm getting sick.

I feel kinda sexy today. >D

You know. >>;; I was a rain/snow/sleet mix this morning.. every county around FC was closed, but us of course. : rolls eyes :

My hair is straight today. I think its time to re dye it.

ERIKA AND ABRAM GO OUT! YAYYYY!

Today is going to be a good day.

I wonder if he got in trouble for being late.

Nah.. they probably just took his lunch break away.

OH WAIT! They cant. >D He's the boss.

Well sorta. I wonder if Yuu could make him stay home one day.

Ohhh Mister Ennnnshiii where are you?

: sigh : And here goes to Wasting Time With Okashi! Thank you and tune in at a later date.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward