The Get-Courtney-Published fund. >D
8:49 a.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004

Yes.. I just failed that test. : le sigh : Ah well. I have a 97 in here, so I don't think that it will bring my grade down too hard. I want to take a nap when I get home, but I know that it will never happen. Too busy, I always am. I have to stay after today for French Club, which I'm absolutely dreading because I haven't attended in forever.. but ugh.. I'll go anyway. I made a promise to myself to be joined in atleast one club each year of Highschool. Someone once told me it looked good on College applications? : laughs : So thats all what it's about for now. : stretches : Iyah I might take the rest of this class period after I write this and try to take a small nap before the bell rings. I got to talk to Keisuke last night. : laughs and grins : Now that was some very interesting stuff. I found out that he keeps files of us on his computer at work. Hn. Like I've often said before, he's probably on his lunch break right now. And Cande, hn.. She's probably in round about second or third period at school. Or if it got canceled then she's still in bed. >D : laugh : I wonder if she is a heavy sleeper. I'm such a light one. I always end up waking up at the sound of anything. But It's also very easy for me to eventually fall asleep at night. Mom went out last night and didn't come home until late. Not complaining of course, because this gave me leeway to stay up until 12:00 doing whatever I pleased. ^^;; Bill and Madz are back. ^-^ I was like " YAY! " when I saw them after school yesterday. Finally things are pulling back into normality in my life. Rumors that my dad are coming home next weekend. >>;; Iyah.. It's always been ambivilence for that situation for me. I want him home, but I'm so used to him being gone. : crosses arms : Hmm. I can only wonder how its going to be like this time with him home and getting on a regulard schedule of going to work. Mom says that when Dad get's back she's going to start working at the Hospital. Finally. This is also good news. No longer will I have to hear her bring up the subject of money and cringe. Un. I'm going to try and get some of my poetry published. : laughs : Naka told me to ask Kei if I needed the money. I could never do that, because then my parents would look at me as if I robbed a bank asking all of a sudden where I got the money to publish myself. Of course I could just tell them that Lestat dropped it off in the middle of the night. >D But I don't think that my Mom would believe that for very long. So yeah. Although I told her to remind me the next time that I mentioned publishing.. because eventually when I'm in college I do want to get published and I believe that I'm not going to have to required amount of money to do it myself at that time. XD Soooo.. what are good friends for? I wonder if Cande sent out my letter yesterday. : thinku : I hope so. You know me, always take joy in getting mail. But alrightio my faithful readers. I'm off for today.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward