Sick. Damn. Shoot me
8:25 a.m. & Friday, Feb. 06, 2004

I'm so fucking sick. I cant stand it. It hurts to move, breathe, cough, or even just sit here. My whole upper body is sore.. I could scream and break into a million pieces. Iyah. But thats just me complaining.. Tricia heard me groaning all the way from outside the foyer and came to me. I was sitting on the floor in a puddle of ickyness and she goes, " Are you having a bad day.. " I tried to explain that today could be good, despite my pains, but ughhh. Anyway she waltzed up to me hands behind her back.. " Well then I've got the perfect thing for you. "

She hands me strawberry Hello Kitty pocky. ( my favorite. ^^;; ) and I squeel.. >D Lmfao. Well, as much as I could without me sounding like a cat who's being strangled to death.. with the sound of my voice. She's been really good to me. XD She just gave me an Oreo Mint cookie that sorta helped my throat. Iyah. I want my Cande with me right now. ._. Just to hug her and go to sleep because Im just so out of it. I know I'm burning up. I know I shouldn't be here. : cries : I just have to wait until I go to that stupid reality store before I go home.

It was so hard to fall asleep last night. ><;; Every fifteen minutes I was waking up because my nose was so stuffed I was suffocating. ( I dont sleep with my mouth open.. ) I've never worked so hard in my life to get to sleep. : sighes : I might take a nap when I get home. I wonder if Kei and Cande have read the poem I sent.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward