Mister Enshi here?!
6:19 p.m. & Friday, Feb. 06, 2004

"... Monogamy is the way to go, so put your lips together and... blow..."

Hee. : grins : I'm about to go out with Erika and Abram to some basketball tournment.. not that we're going to see basketball of course.. just to hang out. >D I haven't been out in such a long time. I hope that it is fun. ^_^

Cande's had her away message on for quite sometime now. I hope that things are going along well with Mary's costume. ^^;; Woooooo!

I painted my nails fire engine red today. I felt really bold and I really still do. Hn. : leans back and thinks : Oh well. ^^;;

I told Cande to wait up for me until I get back. I'm wearing my lucky tennis shoes today. >D My faded blue adidas with the red and black laces. They look like I just grabbed them out of the attic. XD But.. they're comfortable. They end up reminding me of better days that are starting to come back.

Mom's going out tonight. S-C-O-R-E! : laughs : Ahhh. Today started out as a shitty day but now it's okay. ^^;; And who knows, maybe I'll meet Mister Enshi here. XD You just never know these things.

x_x Throat is still sore and I've a stuffy nose still... but things are considerably better then when I was passing out in french. But rightio. I'm off for now. ^_^

Im out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward