Dream Parts I and II
10:30 a.m. & Saturday, Feb. 07, 2004

I had the most oddest dream last night. I believe it must be from a combination of things. We ended up getting Toby, Keisuke, and Cande all worked into it. It was severly strange. Ooooh man. : laughs : Let me tell you.

Part I of the dream :

For some reason I am in a huge house. People are there having what seems to be a party but I dont recognize any faces. I break down crying with my forehead tilted towards the wall, then someone comes up from behind me and holds me, whispering into my ear that he loves me and not to be afraid. Turning around the face is Toby. Now if that isn't some weird stuff. He ends up dissapearing from the dream completely somehow. I am left with an empty big house standing in the lobby looking around.

Part II of the dream :

I get a call on the telephone that I suddenly have in my hand. Its Keisuke?! Telling me that he will be there any moment. I start freaking out because apparently my dream self forgot all about it and was suppose to call Cande and have her here as well. So I called her and told her that I wanted her to come over for the weekend because it would be a surprise. She agreed and said she was on her way. I paced around in circles in this big ass house for what felt to be an hour, just exploring and cleaning things.. Then the doorbell rings. I stop for a second and then it rings again. Im dashing for the door and swing it open. There he is. Blue jeans and a blue shirt. Keisuke. He asked me if I was going to invite him in or just gawk at him. I caught myself and let him in, but two people followed behind him. I believe they were his driver and personal assistant. I hug him tight at his waist and tell him that I missed him so much, and that it felt so good to have my big brother back. He smiled and then told me he had some buisness to take care of and would be back. I nodded and he left leaving his personal assistant behind. My dream self took this oppertunity to call and make sure Cande was on her way. The personal assistant was just blabbing away, although I cannot recall actually listening to her. So then Cande shows up and the assistant dissapears saying something about going upstairs. I pounce on Cande and tell her I'm so glad shes here for the weekend. Then. . . she tells me how much she missed me and that shes so glad that shes here. ^^;; We go to the living room and start talking, and I forget all about Keisuke. The doorbell rings and Cande says she'll get it... and.. : laughs : You here a soft gasp and she faints, and he catches her in time. My dream self remembers that OH KEISUKE WAS COMING BACK! and that perhaps I should have answered it. He took her upstairs and locked the door, having his way. Whatever went on upstairs I do not know... : laughs : but.. yeah. The dream fades and I woke up..

Funky stuff, ne?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward