I got to hear the crow line again. Go me. What now Biatch?
8:29 A.M. & Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003

Early morning again. Doing tons better then yesterday. I'm actually feeling in a good mood. I'm not exhausted and tired, my body has restored just about all of what it's lost. I think I'm going to be okay. I'm staying the night at Stacy's tonight. A little nervous because I want to make a good first impression on her mother. If anything thats what I try to do best with all of my friends. I'm usually good at first impressions really, Mark's mom...Brant's mom...Ian's mom. They all seem to like me pretty well. :yawns: I'm just a little tired. I slept alot last night, or well as much as the time alotted me to anyway. I got up at 5:30 to finish an assignment that I had forgotten to do in the first place. Its done and I feel mostly complete. Stressing at the moment because I have a test in Algebra and in Biology. Both I know that I'm not going to get an A on. But it's my fault after all for not grasping the concepts when they were taught. Its what I deserve...so I'll take it. Of course I'll do my best. Ahh. What do you know...Mrs. McCullough just gave me a test to work on. Dang it...let me write just a few more lines in here. School usually stresses me out.. But I find that I work wonderfully under stress. Mark and Erika.. >_< Please. I'm sorry if I gave vibes that weren't pleasant. I don't want you to think I hate you. God... :sighes: I dont even know why you guys jumped that far. But yeah. Im sorry...really. I am. Gah. Well Im going to go. !! Closing marks! Yesterday with Toby and Brant was wonderful. I GOT TO HEAR THE CROW LINE AGAIN! It was great. I was so happy. ^.^ Alright Im out. 8:35-

8:49. Back again. So that test wasn't really all that hard. well. yeah It was. I didnt make an A on that on either. What the hell is wrong with me? I used to be such a good student. Oh the pits of hell with no motivation. Hmm. I'm hungry.. Lunch isn't for a few good hours. Fuckers. Well alright, I'll go write Markie boy now. ^.^ I LOVE MY HOMOBOY AND MY SHEKIRBY!

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward