What a way to live, life.
7:12 P.M. & Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

I had a very shitty day today. Thanks to PMS, and seafood. :sighes for a moment: Im just like. x.x I dont know what to do with myself. :bangs head against table: its one of those blah days, that starts out perfectly, and ends very oddly. Sha just went to far this time. I love her to death, but this is it. I cant stand her sucide talk. It hurts to much, and I cant deal with much more. So Im sitting here, just blank. Cande's trying to get me into a Miyu x Larva Rp. and Im all for it, I just dont know all to much about it. I watched the first OVA. But thats it. I want to get the Manga, but I will have to wait for my birthday. Harry potter comes out in 5 whole days. Can you believe it? Only 5! I suppose that three years of anticipation has been building up, and now its so close to coming that I can feel it. My mind is trying to work out all the possiblities of the next book, and that gets exciting now and then. There are a lot of things inside me right now, that I cant quite explain at the moment. :sighes: Its hard. I dont think that anyone would really understand. But I know that somehow, in the end, I will always be alone. Simply because of who I am. My birthday is in about three weeks. But no one seems to give a fuck. So what? Your older. :sighes and hits head: Im not asking for all to much. PS2 from my Mother...and anime and manga from my friends. Thats it. All there is to it. :shrugs: Right. Dad called from Iraq today. The calls are becoming daily now. Its sort of a good thing, but a new rumor is floating around that he wont be back until Christmas. Wonderful. :sigh: I can't deal with this. He almost got shot over there, and it almost gave my mother a heart attack when he told her. He and his buddies were patroling, and some Iraqi opened fire. The bullet barely missed him. :sighes: Thats how harsh this is getting. And I live on edge everyday. What a way to live a life.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward