I didnt touch your boat...GOD
8:34 P.M. & Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003

First and foremost, I am about to cry. What the fuck is wrong with society today? Let me explain..

Mom asked me to walk Harley..( the dog that I hate, but have never laid a finger on ) I hate walking the dog, but agree to anyway. So I get halfway down the hill, and Im walking on the sidewalk, looking at the houses and apartments wishing that I had one of my own. I finish walking of the hill and turn left on South St. Im walking and walking and this goddamn dog wont go pee. And then out from the corner behind me this guy is like..."Come here!." And I start walking backwards as he walks forward. And then he starts asking me.."Did you touch my boat?..Have you been on probabtion before? Where do you live?." Im totally freaked out by now, stuttering and flustered...I didnt think that I had did anything wrong, after all..I was just walking my dog on the sidewalk. I reply with.."Im visiting my grandparents." and he's like.."Where do you live?...My friend just saw you in his window, was that you?." Im horrified here...trying to hang onto words. . Im not good with people I dont know. "Bradbury street..on the hill..and no..I was just walking my dog.." and he's like.."Have you been on probation? Im going to ask you one more time, did you touch my boat?." I was getting angry by now..and I was losing my cool. I am the most UNLIKELY PERSON that I know to be on probation here...and I repeatively told him..I did not touch his boat...I did not peer in the window. Walked passed it...yes...peer in. NO. "Sir, I was just walking my dog!." "Dont lie to me." "IM NOT!." After minutes of going back and forth like this..he ended it with. "Dont let me catch you around here again, its trespassing." Im trying not to hyperventilate and now have to WALK AROUND the hill, taking the long way. And when I got back home from this nightmare, the dog didnt even go poop or pee. How fucking sick is this? I know my image may decieve some people...goth..punk..whatever...but hell. I didnt touch anything, I didnt peer at anything. I swear to god. Why did this guy verbally accuse me of doing those things. I hate people. This is why I usually never leave my house. Mankind sucks, and Im ashamed to be apart of it. May that fucker burn in hell, for making me feel like I did something I didnt do..and not believing me in the first place..AND FOR ASKING ME IF I WAS ON PROBATION. Thats insulting..and rude. And I am so disgusted. And even worse, I miss Cande..and I think Im going to cry over that to. I havent seen her since Thursday. GOD FUCKING DAMNIT. :sighes for a moment. Did I tell you I hated to world?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward