Homo love? Josh's Fault
7:00 A.M. & Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

It was really bright this morning. So bright, that after going to bed at 2 in the morning. . .I woke up at 6. Now I remember why I wish I was a vampire. x.x Ugh. Anyway. Rise and shine. >>;; I've been going around diaryland lately, trying to look for people that I relate to. Which is kind of odd, to be going around and reading other peoples words and determining if I like them that way or not. Its not quite stereotyping, but not quite idealistic either. I dont know...but I do know that I have found atleast one person for now. (Dustin - aka DustyRain.) God, gotta love his sense of life. :smiles for a moment: Take a look at his diary, it should be at the bottom of this entry under buddylist. :yawns: Ive got to walk with Shawna to the courthouse today, so shes not alone when she applies for the job. Her and I have been connecting alot lately, which is really an accomplishment. 4 days until HP&OTP! lmfao. God. After all these years. I been a fanatic obessed freak over Hp for ::counts:: FOUR YEARS NOW! Ever since I picked up HP&SS in my library in 5th grade. >D But its all chnaged now. Wow. How people grow up. It seems that I cannot grow out of it. But my level of fan obsession has grown. Because damn, I read Draxo X Harry fucking fluff here. ::falls over and dies:: okay. So perhaps I am crazy for taking a children's book and tainting that way. Just how the mind works. Its Josh's fault that Im obsessed with homo love. Blame him. :yawns and rubs eyes: Still listening to (Cave in - Anchor.) I wont leave my head..so over and over I listen. Greeeeeat. I need a Job. I need money, and I need to finish High School....Which is sorta funny, because I dont start it until August. Oh woe is me. Damn. Life is getting boring again, I need to do something worth the while. Wonderful.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward