Sweet Dreams
10:39 A.M. & Monday, Jun. 16, 2003

Sweet dream are made of this..who am I to disagree? Travel the world and the barren seas. Everybody's looking for something. Some of them want to use you, some of them want to be used by you. - - - - - - - - - - - - ( Marilyn Manson (Cover) Sweet dreams.

:yawns: Took a shower and now Im just waiting for Cande to get her butt up so we can Rp. :stretches: Stupid sun. x.x Although I suppose that its hot enough to go to the beach. I even put a tank top on today. OMG! Lmfao. Right right. Didn't go to Shawna to get her job application. >>;; Right. Anyway. I created a new character last night. ^^;; Its pretty good actually, and I think that this is a good story line.

Http://freewebs.com/rubyrose

Visit for me and leave a message on the tagboard about it please. :sighes: Its only 10:42! Goddamnit. I only got 4 hours asleep last night. Went to bed at 2 and woke up at 6. Wow. Hah. Im not tired though. Im just thinking on alot of things. My mother started to bitch me out today about something she has no clue about. Im just going to let it slide, because I wasn't even listening anyway. Im going to go again, and work on the website. I need at add my email and AIM to my diary as well. ::thinks:: Hrrmm. Right.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward