Warm and Tingly
11:36 p.m. & Friday, Mar. 19, 2004

I just took a shower. I feel all warm and tingly.. almost like nothing can touch me right now. My energetic feeling has sorta dissapeared.. but I'm still thinking and just as happy. Just wondering more and more about Spring Break, getting excited for it.. preparing myself. I mean, damn.. talk about some seriously happy endorphins being released. Just have to stay focused on school. I'm in the last quarter, I just feel like slacking off and telling everyone I'm on vacation.. but I've got to keep it together. Wow.. Freshman year is almost over.. and I know that I've wrote about this in my entries several times... but you all must realize something. Time has moved so fast for me. There's not a school year that I can deem as rememberable as this one. But yet, everything has moved in such a fast pace. I scramble to keep all the memories in tack without confusing them. This July means almost 6 years here now at Fort Campbell, Kentucky. Can you believe that? This is the longest I've ever been located in a place. It amazes me.. but it's being assured that I'll graduate here. Talk about having laid out before you, seeing what will and what has to be done. The President visted here yesterday.. but I was in too of a confused mood to ask my mom to check me out of school to see him. Probably a chance I'll wish later I wouldn't have passed up.. but such things happen. My contacts are sticking to my eyes. I want to pull and all nighter. I think that the next entry I do will be a list type entry.. I haven't had one of those in quite awhile.. it's about time, no? It's time to sign off though.. atleast from Diaryland. Closing the chapter for March 19th, 2004.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward