Double the experince..
8:20 a.m. & Friday, Mar. 19, 2004

Mm. This morning is much better than yesterday morning. : rubs eyes : It turns out that the whole thing was a bluff. Now if that isn't a clever surprise.. because if I do remember correctly.. I said it was. So okay, Keisuke isn't gone. So okay, Tseng was messing around. So okay, I'm not tramatized forever. But no, not so okay, I'm okay. It's difficult you know? I mean, I'm doubly relieved that he's not gone! But doubly hurt to learn it was a lie.. to experince the feeling that he was gone.. but wasn't. If that makes sense. But things are being taken care of now. : laughs : The Guardian can sleep well tonight, knowing that angels are watching over. It's friday alreay? Damn. Where has time gone. Mm.. Have to go. Starting a new unit in here and I have to pay attention.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward