Untitled Currently
8:59 P.M. & Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003

Wow. I'm back here again. What a wonderfull idea. Great. Anyway. I'm in a writing mood, so I'm going to see what I can come up with.

A paper's cut, a razors edge

Further away from this ledge

Finger grasping weathered bricks tight

Just another indifferent night

Trying not to feel what he told me to

Trying not to remember what he made me do

The past is a past, uneraseable dreams

Trapped in a world where nothing is what it seems

But I'm here now, saved from whatever fate

I just want close my eyes and forget his

It's over now, I've got somebody new

I have to repeat this, so the past cant show me a distorted view

Wrapped in his arms, he begs me to smile

I breathe in his scent and forget for awhile

A romeo's ending, but not entirely true

I think I'm finally ready to start a new

Stepping stones that linked behind me, dissapeared

I can finally let go of what I most feared

Similar reminders drive me crying to the floor

Only for him to catch me in his arms just like the times before

-CTS 03

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward