Imposing Dryers?!
1:36 A.M. & Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003

Layouts layouts layouts. Got home a little while ago and I have been doing coding ever since. I'm a little tired though and Ian threated to tie me down to sleep if I didn't savvy myself off soon after he did..so..yeah. I'll just write a few little things in here for now and be off. I believe that I am getting sicker and sicker by the day. Now my throat hurts, as to compare to when I first started getting the symptoms, when it was just a little sore. :sighes: I am really in no mood to get sick. But I suppose shit happens and this is one of those terms. I got to walk in the rain today with Ian. ^.^ It was quite the experince and alot of fun. I had forgotten how walking and running used to hold so much facination for me. So basically I dont know where I stand with most of my friends. ( I only have really 3 good ones at the moment, and 1 is not talking to me.. so.. that is what you would consider most, right? ) :shakes head: Who knows. But what I do know is that I need a dryer. If Mom does not get that damned thing so I swear to god. :grumbles: I've had no dryer for the past week, mom is too lazy to go to the laundromat, and to embrassed and afraid of imposing on our neighbors to ask for dryer time. Idiot I'm telling you. :sighes hard: Well I'm fighting to keep my eyes on the screen. I did two layouts! ^.^ Yay. Be happy for me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward