Back?? Sorta.
7:00 P.M. & Friday, Sept. 05, 2003

"The Role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say. " - Anais Mn

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. Courtney has returned.. well.. sorta. DSL has been cut off for a whole week. I've cried over it, yelled at my mother over it, kicked the damn thing...but nothing has seemed to fall through. So until my mother and I stop fighting over it, its not getting fixed anytime soon. I got progress reports back. Fairly well, but I was sort of angry a myself for getting a C in Biology. Yes I know I hate that class with a passion..Yes I know that I try so hard to pay attention.. I just cant seem to do it. A failure when Im trying my hardest..how discouraging. I miss Cande. More then anything right now. I haven't talked to her in days.. I haven't been able to waste away hours with her like before. I dont want her to think that I've abandoned her for Ian. Because God knows thats what she was thinking. I'm striving for balance..and the cutting off of the internet does me absolutely no good. I am using the Teen Club's computer. :sighes hard: No Aim. No Msn. Not even aim express. So all I can do is write, and I've been doing alot of that lately. I ran into a quote that I fell in love with a few days ago, that used to describe my life..

" The person you love and the person who loves you will never be the same person. "

I fell in love with it because it was true for the longest time, until of course I met Ian. Thats a completely different story that I'm sure you guys really don't want to hear and I dont really have the time to go into it. :le sigh: I'm learning French, but in grave fear of failing this up coming test. I'm falling behind and my memory is relapsing over words. Its like I know it, but I dont. I cant completlely grasp it and that bothers me. I'm wondering whats up with Keisuke and Cande more then anything. Not that I'm the nosey type of course. Argh. Its just a curiousity that I cant let die down. Anyway, I'm going to check my mail and inform my dearest one Cande what has been going on. My internet life is very dear to me whether anyone that truly knows me realizes it or not.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward