First Hickey. BUT NOT ON ME!
6:36 P.M. & Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003

Well...:sigh:

Big things have happened since last night. Well no, that was a complete and absolute lie. Not much has happened in this little world of Courtney. Unless you count a phone call that lasted until 2:30 in the morning and then I crashed into the bed until morning. If It hadn't have been for a phone call that I had gotten this morning I could have slept in. Of course that would never happen, it never really does. I sorta bummed around the house until Ian called me and we decided to do something. God hates me right now so we didn't really go where orginally planned. So yeah. I'm in a little *OMG!* mood at the moment. Sort a slight shocker of the news that I'm about to relay to all you dear readers of mine. Courtney has a slight problem on her hands. Some how... well no...not somehow, she does know, but moving onward..somehow a hickey magically appeared on Mister Ian's neck. How WHOS the ..... never mind. Lets just say we know that roles have reversed. BUT! Thats not the problem on her hands. Getting RID of it within the next... erm ... six hours...is the task at hand. Now calm down, take a valume, and clutch on to your chair. It was unintentional...and yes you're little Courtney is still innocent. Josh, I know what you would say on this matter thus the little bit of warning before. So shut your mouth and bite your tongue. Anyone else? Give me sympathy. Its my first. Yeahhhhhhhhhhh. :le sigh: Oh mon amies what shall I do. I've been given a helpful amount of advice on how to get rid of it. :speaks: "Ian keep rubbing you neck." Right. Anyway....Another dillema. - I just knocked over a cup of pencil. I'm all jittery..-- ANOTHER dillema. Before I left the house I almost had it out with my dearest mother. And take a guess what it was over??

You guessing?

Keep guessing...

BINGO! Over a shirt.

Yeah. Now this particular shirt...its not...*bad*...but its not quite *good* either. :shakes head: I'm not quite sure how to explain this one. Anyway. Just know that the shirt, you have to be feeling a certain way to wear. So moving onward. IAN KEEP RUBBING YOUR NECK! Its still there....:sighes hard and smacks head: WHAT THE HECK AM I GOING TO DO IF HIS PARENTS SEE IT! I can truly hear his mother saying something along the lines of.. "THAT LITTLE SLUT! WHAT DID SHE DO TO MY SON! I LIKED HER AND THOUGHT SHE WAS SO NICE." Ie Ie Ie Ie. Actually Cande taught me that one. Quiteo-phobics. Noisea-holics. Oh yeah. Getting some Chuck into this entry, you know you like it. :rolls eyes: Ian if you touch me with that Ice one more time I wont kiss you at all. No, im not lying. Anyway. This is a spaced out entry. Alot of things have happened, but the main one? Oh yeah, Courtney gave her first hickey. JUMP FOR JOY!...now the only problem is getting rid of the bugger. But personally what I find hilarious is that it was on him and not me. Like I was saying before. Whos the biatch of the relationship now?

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward