Mood? Must be the pants.
7:10 P.M. & Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003

I got into the mood again today. yeah. I know you're all rolling your eyes saying, 'what the ?' but its quite an intricate thing, defining who a person is, let me tell you. Lately I've been leaning toward the 'punk' side, trying to smile, and be loud. But after a few days of that I'm back to the old Courtney. Quiet, thick eyeliner, black, spikes, giving glares when you're not looking, and being ic beyond reasoning. Yeah. I think that the past few days have brought this out in me. Or perhaps it was the walk I took in the rain. I enjoyed it throughly actually, even though I did complain more then perhaps I should. It might have given the wrong idea that I didn't like it. I'm seeming to be doing that alot lately. I'm at a weird situation in my life. Wanting something twenty four seven, but only being able to have it once in awhile. Yeah. I want to go to Hot Topic tomorrow, actually. It's about time I bought a new outfit, considering the last time I bought something there with my mother's money and without mooching off someone else was way way way back when I first got my parachute pants. Which in fact, might I state, didn't fit then, and they still dont fit now. But its all good. I need more black in my life. I'm missing it. Let me note here. Mmm. I'm dying over the way that Ian is dressed today. Mmmmmmmm. Absolutely to die for. pants, collar. Oh yeah. Got a flare of the boy thing going on. :sadistical smirk: I wonder if I could manage putting eyeliner on him in his sleep. :laugh: no no, I don't want to change him from who he is. Just take note that I'm getting irrestiable urges to be around him. Oh yeah. ^.^ I'll go now. I'm in a mood. Oh woe is me.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward