Understanding Algebra 1
7:22 p.m. & 2002-12-12

Im here now. Went to school this morning...was no fun. A test in evry other period. Everything in the tests were from History to Genetics, to Absolutely Value variable equations. But I have to say..I did learn something here it goes...Ill even show you how to do it!! ^_^
|x+5|+11
x+5=11 OR x+5=-11
x+5-5=11-5 OR x+5-5=-11-5
x=6 Or x=-16
I dont get ANYTHING in that class, until yesterday. ::Laughs:: gah..Im having a very shitty day. Emily goes out with two people, talking about massive orgies..to hell with her. ::sighes:: jealousy consumes all once more. Cande is in some shit herself, and I cannot believe that this happened to her. Sylvia isnt on...Jen is mad at me, because I went to Vana's instead of her house today. Vana is trying to play the 'Diablo' game that I told her to try....only one more friggen day until we leave for a weekend. I hate the worrrrrrrrrrrrrrld. ::sighes:: Imma have to go in for surgery on my ear, sometime in january. I want to go home to Maine, this Christmas, and we better!!!Im in a current Rp with Cande, thank god for her...that she actually acts like a good friend for me. ::smiles:: As do vanna, and occasionally jen...it just depends on what day it is. ::sighes and mopes:: My mum is gonna drag me to walmart later tonight. I cant find my QOTD DVD, im gonna kill someone soon. Someone answer me....Why do i always fall in love with people who are opposite to me, and I know will either A) be impossiable to keep or B) be more dominant than me..::sighes:: I always go for the "bad" ones..and now this time its biting me in the ass. ::sigh sigh sigh::
Adieu mon amies and amours,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward