Blood, Sex and Booze
8:09 a.m. & 2002-12-15

::yawn:: Its pretty early for me to be up, considering that I went to sleep about 12. ::smiles a bit:: Last night was an okay night. The day started off to an awful start...but things got better. At first I woke up yesterday morning at Jens...only to get on the computer and check email to find that even more things were wrong with Cande. god, I pray that she will be ok. Hopefully she will avoid any trouble, and heal in time. Then my father and mother wouldnt answer the phone so I had to walk home, from one side of post to the other. ::sighes:: 45 minutes. I had no jacket, only a short sleeve shirt and jeans. And I can tell you, I wasnt a happy camper. Then when I got home, about 30 mins after, my mum woke up. She was in a pissy mood. I didnt feel like dealing with it. So I ushered me and jen up into my messy room. She suggested that we clean it. So, ::shrugs:: we did. By the time we finished it was about 5:00. When I came down stairs I found my mother calling around to local theatres asking if Nemesis was playing. ::grins:: It was only playing at the farthest Theatre from my house. But we went anyway. It was good. I liked it. Im not THAT big of a star trek fan, but I have to admit...the story line was a bit nifty. We had to drop jen off after, and thats when I asked to borrow her Greenday CD. The one that has "blood, sex and booze" I LOVE that song. ::laughs:: I guess Emily is starting to rub off...huh? Then after I got home...I realized that I had about 3-4 letters that I have responded to lately. My sister was already on the computer so I had to wait...and it was almost 11:00 anyway. No use in getting on when she got off, because I would Have got booted. ::sighes::Im lonely this morning...and a bit worried about everything. Cande says that I cant call her till monday. ::sigh sigh sigh:: I wish I could call her now, and she if shes ok but paitence is a virtue. Im going to Maine in 5 DAYS!!!! Im so friggen happy. I want to go back to my HOME state. The only place that gives me good writing inspiration. Speaking of writing inspiration, Ive had many for my Sylvan/Lilly Rp. But Sylvia never seems to have time. I just wish she did have time for me, because trust me, I have ALL the time in the world for her. Im just waiting for it to be convenient for her.I just hope I dont have to wait long. I get my new computer in 5 DAYS!!!. ::grin:: when I go to Maine, I get it. And GOODBYE to this crappy 6.0...I get 8.0 ::smiles:: This is something Im most pleased about. I think my grandparents are getting me a violin for christmas. because my pepere called yesterday right after I got home from jens, and his first question after I asked "Hello??" was.."Are you still interested in playing the Violin?" and I mean COME ON. How obvious is that. Im excited for that as well. Im rambling on...::sighes:: Ill go for now, and possiably give another entry if anything exciting happens.. OH AND GUESS WHAT. im listening to "blood, sex & booze" My new fav song.


Waiting a in room
All dressed up
Bound and gagged up to a chair
Its so unfair
Oh,I dont dare to move
For the pain she puts me through
Is what I need, to make it bleed


::grins:: a very good song.
Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward