"Protected By Vampires"
3:33 p.m. & 2002-12-15

::grins:: Just got back from the mall. I got my shirt from HotTopic that i REALLY wanted. I reads, "Protected by Vampires" ::grins wide:: I bought it for myself, and I think that frankly, I deserved to buy myself something. Now I can threaten people with the shirt. ::giggles:: I can see myself now, ::Courtney points to her shirt and says, "Im protected by Vampires, go away or Anne Rice's vampires will bite you":: Im saving the GreenDay tracks, from the CD "Warning" on my Computer right now...thats why its going to so slooooooow. ::laughs:: And to think, about 2 years ago..I USED to be a prep. Now I basically ave gone from prep to goth. I guess Vampirism and a morbid sense of personality could do that to a person. Still listening to "Blood, Sex, and Booze" ::smiles:: I love this song. My mum cae in my room when I was blasting it..and was like. "What the fuck is this?" I stood there, turning it down gently...."GreenDay..why?" She gave me a look and then spoke, "Do you really think you should listen to a songabout Blood, Sex, and Booze?" and I laughed and said, "Why....dont you love my loely Lyrics?" she gave me a weird look, and shut the door. Case won! ::grins:: She doesnt like me being goth...or what ever you call it where ever you are. But she's doing pretty good at learning how to cooperate with it. ::shrugs and sighes:: Ill go for now. Vana is on the phone.
Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward