I thought I had persistance
7:31 p.m. & 2002-12-18

And I thought I was persitant with my journal. ::sighes:: ive not written in days, and I feel a bit guilty about it. I've been avoiding the computer for awhile, just one of my "moods" But Im back now...and I dont feel so compelled from the computer any longer. ::sighes:: there are now finally things that make me wana stay away from the computer. Im still looking for GOOD Rociel/Katan pictures, if you happen to read this...and have some..PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE send them to [email protected]
Thank you...::smiles:: My sister has the flu bug, and Im trying my hardest to STAY AWAY from her. I DONT need to be driving to MAINE with the flu. 2 days in a car, sick. Thats sucide. And I WONT catch this...Currently Rping Draco/Harry Slash with Emily. ::grin:: dont ask why..it was just something to do. I need to type my paper for Mr. Akers...the english teacher..I KNOW I can write it, its just now clearly based on if I want to do it or not. ::sighes:: I suppose I will, considering how many hours are left until I *have* to go to bed. THE LORD OF THE RINGS THE TWO TOWERS came out today. Im upset that I didnt get to see it, probably because it was a school night. I wont be able to definately see it until MONDAY now. Because of the traveling...::sigh::...this sucks. And its no fair at all. I dont get to see my Arwen/Lilly, or my Legolas/Sylvan.
^-^ only one person knows WHAT in earth im talking about, and IF YOU DO...i would please like to ask you to Rp Sylvan/Lilly soon. Take in my request as soon as possiable. Thanks hun! ^.^
gah...my whole body is sore. Sticks are EVIL. I hate Chris for making fight over it. He couldnt just be a good little boy and let the little ole girl have the stick???...no...of course not. We live in the 20th century, where guys being mannerly to girls is totally NOT an option. ::sighs:: only if I could have a proper person to treat me well. My days arent numbered...but damn...::sighes and looks to clock:: well, if im gonna get that paper done, looks like I have to start now.
Love ya!
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward