Panic of travel
4:05 p.m. & 2002-12-19

Okay. Now its about time in my week to offically freak. One more day...and ill be in a car until sunday with my sister and mum. Someone shoot me...

I dont know what im getting for Christmas. I hope its some Anime DVD's I asked for, but were talking about my family here, unless I personally showed them what it is, they wouldnt know where to look. mm....I failed the Algebra test I took today, I only knew how to do about 3 problems correctly out of 20. I am doing great in all other subjects, but Im going down a spiraled drain in Algebra. HAVE YOU HEARD the song my theres russian group..T.A.T.U <---I think thats there name...the song is caled, "All the things she said" they sound a bit like the spice girls, and...::gags::..we all dont need any repeats of that. I get a new computer in 5 days!!!! I so excited. ::grin:: Im gonna get everything possiable on that baby. It's suppose to be REALLY fast. And...::Grins:: this oughta be good. Im also gonna get a t-shirt from annerice.com from my mum that reads, "Take Lestat to bed with you, and you dont have to mak breakfast in the morning" ^-^ ::grins:: that'll be the day. ::laughs:: Ill go for now, my day has been a bit happier. And...oh BTW im not sure if its true entirely, but I think that Josh and Vanna go OUT!! ::grins:: this should be interesting to keep track of..non?
Adieu!,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward