Harrasment is EVIL
7:18 p.m. & 2002-12-19

Well now. Just got off the phone with Justin. He is trying to hook back up with me, and I gave him a million to a million reasons why I couldnt POSSIABLY go out with a guy that does drugs, represents a gang, and has a vulgar manner. I dont see WHY he has it in for me. Im all little miss sweet and innocent in school, and god knows Im diffrent out of school...but...JESUS! I wish he would stop, Im gonna call it harrasment soon If he doesnt stop asking me out. I need to find a new template for this...or a new picture..or either that..new colors. SOMETHING. Because I LOVE change, and I havent changed this layout in what seems ages. but in reality..is only weeks. Listening to GreenDay. Justin did tell me though, that he would let me borrow his guns 'n' roses CD. ::Grins:: Im happy about that atleast...besides his pestering me...gah, my Peper� is on the phone...he is calling me. ::Laughs:: he is talking about all the snow in Maine.
Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward