Tom Felton in boxers...::grin::
5:32 p.m. & 2002-12-11

:::sighes::: My life is destroyed. Not intentionly, and not by me. But by people who dont seem to care about me. ::sigh sigh sigh:: I hate the world once more, and because of 'Faking sick' ive got a ton of homework...more than I can handle. If my family doesnt go to Maine for Christmas, Imma freeze hell over....and kill a few people along the way. Im reading the left behind series...at first I was like 'no thanks, i dont want to read them...' but after getting to chapter 4....::sighes::...It makes me think about my so called faith. Im not actually anything really....I believe in a possiable God...maybe...but Im not even sure about that. But who knows...I doubt a rapture is gonna come anytime soon..I think Im safe for now. ::laughs nervously:: well...I tried to actually tried to pay attention in algebra...and I actually GOT IT THIS TIME. ::sighes:: I cant think of a problem to show you, but it actually felt GOOD to raise my hand and actually get the answer correct for once. ^-^ Im doing okay lately...my dad suggested to my mother that we get 8.0 for AOL and was like 'YEAH YEAH..im all for it' of course...in the end, mother got her way complaining in her words. 'You guys put to much shit on the computer' so...i lost that battle, but not the war. I also wrote my mumsie dear a little letter about how I wish she would get me a counselor or physitrist (sp?)...but I think that she's in denial that her daughter is evolving problems because of not only HER but other contributing factors. ::sigh:: I just need someone to talk to that wont judge me, If i tell them the whole fucking truth. but you know what....I only think that I would be able to do that to a stranger, because then...they wouldnt already be a close friend or realitive, and couldnt spread things about me...Not that i think anyone would...its just. ::sigh:: you get the picture right?? Gah..I suppose I haveta check my mail...and maybe get on AIM at Vanna's later ;D. Vanna is soooo good to me. ::grins:: ::does the woo woo hoo dance for Vanna:: If wishes came true, id like to see Tom Felton in boxers right now...but not all wishes come true. ::evil grin::
well...I think this is a long enough entry, dont you?? Good, because I wasnt gonna write anymore, anyway. ;P
Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward