Heartbreak
4:10 p.m. & 2002-12-10

Some times...I wish I had a sign stuck to my head that read, "I AM INVISABLE" because right now..I wish I was. I dont understand why I put myself through constant heartbreak. But i do it anyway. Something that I cease to know and do. I feel like this song..right now
He promised her a new and better life
Out in Arizona
Underneath the blue neverending sky
Swore that he was gonna
Get things in order
He'd send for her
When he left behind
It never crossed her mind
There is no arizona

enough of that. ::sighes and hugs anyone:: I am in constant need of a hug, and no one is here to give it to me. I sent an email to Sylvia today, in hopes that she might respond. Cande or Cand� >8)...is currently cleaning her room. Sha doesnt get to use the computer till Friday. Vana is off the computer, and Jennifer is begging me to check out airfare so we can go to Idaho for Spring Break. me and Emily had planned to meet then, but with recent events...thats not likely to happen. I want it to be summer...I want to get away from all of this..and have the precious time to sleep in. :hugs:
Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward