Faking the sickness. ;D
12:18 p.m. & 2002-12-10

Mmm...well. I decided to stay home from school today...I faked that I had a stomache ache. I have had to many bouts of depression and things to be concerned with to get up early, and deal with the millions of things that people want me to do everyday. My mums a nurse, so Im sure she suspected that I wasnt really sick, my compliant being that I felt like if I moved I was going to throw up...::Laughs::..But I think she understood that I was to under the weather mentally to deal with school. I didnt work on anything last night...just talked on the phone with Cnade and Sha for God knows how long. it felt good to know that theyre are people out there who want to talk to me, because of me. I am glad for that. I just hope my mum doesnt kill me for the three way that I did with Cande and Sha. :;sighes:; well, Sha basically needed to be talked to by both of us, its not like I couldnt. ::Laughs:: the first time I called, me and Sha got Cande's answering machine. ::Laughs::...we went on and on, on the machine about how we were actually talking to..the machine. ::giggles:: I found it funny, and Im sure Cande or {Cand�} ;D got a kick out of it. My presentation was today, for G.T...thats hald the part of the reason that I stayed away from school. I dont think that Im quite all to ready for this. ::sighes and hits head:: I need to realize at SOMEPOINT that I cant avoid this..and must face it. I have to go...::sighes:: Im suppose to be faking sick. X.x Gah. ::hugs anyone who reads::
Adieu mon amours and amies,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward