Under control?
8:13 p.m. & Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004

The things we do or say make or break who we are as a person. School starts in less than two days. I'm dreading it. Kei will be gone for almost three weeks. By the time he comes back, I'll only have a month left of school. Oh god.

There's a chance that I won't be moving to Georgia after all. There's a chance it's just for my Dad to go down there to train. Hah. What do you know, life is just so ironic?

Today has been rough, or it seems that way anyway. Yuuriko asked me if I was depressed. Honestly, I'm not. Took me by surprise in all actuality.. because deep down I'm actually kind of happy. I mean damn, I just had her come visit me you know? I'm not depressed? Or maybe I am and I just don't know it yet? Strange.

Things seem to only want to get more difficult from here.. but that's okay. I think I'm pretty well prepared.

Well Yuu Kei and I are all in a chat talking.. so until later.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward