Shoot me
4:59 p.m. & Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004

I SO FUCKING GIVE UP!

Ugh... just shoot me. You know, that feeling when you try to help people but all you do is end up with an attitude from them and feeling worse then before? I fuckng just give up! Just shoot me okay! I just want to run away and not come back. Everything's so complicated. High strung. So fucking what?

Stop trying to talk through me, have paitence, it's all wearing me down.

One minute everything's fine and the next the apocalypse is coming! Run and head for the hills my fucking ass! I feel so restrained. Confused. Fuck it all you know? Who's going to be here for me if I'm here for everyone else?

But what does it matter, you know? It doesn't. It never does.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward