95 DEGREES!
4:19 P.M. & Thursday, Jun. 26, 2003

Oh my. x.x It's really hot outside, (95) and it seems everywhere I go is lacking air conditioning. >>;; So Im fanning myself and trying not to pass out from this heat. x.x I think that Im beginning to understand that heat that my father goes through while being over there in Iraq. ><;; Evil and definately NOT cool. >D hah. No pun intended..Really. I'm sitting here at the Y again, Savannah wanted to go this morning so I obliged and asked mom. :shrugs: it was a sort of release from the everyday routine. I'm still worried about Josh though. When I last talked to him, after last night's entry..He told me that he was going to kill Himself. ._. He's made these threats before..but he hasn't been online all day, so I'm not sure if I actually did it or not. I'm praying to whatever fucking God there is up there that he didn't...because if he does..its going to be my fault..because I'm to far away to stop him. :sighes: I just hate this feeling that I helpless, stranded, and unable to do a goddamn thing about anything. Back again to that constant need to help other people. x.x Eep. The chair is sticking to me...I NEED AIR CONDITIONING! I am going to die. ugh. Speaking of DIE! >D Hah. :thinking Dir en Grey Thoughts now: I read a wonderful put fic between Kaoru, Die, and Toshiya. >D Oh man. It was the best read Ive had in such a long time. x.x ::pants:: Hot hot hot hot hot hot hot. So hot. The La Kermesse block part starts in 30 minutes. I wonder if I should call mom to come pick us up. DAMN! its almost 5 already? Ive been here since 1. x.x Holy fuck. I really need a life. x.x :sighes and groans: But enough moaning and complaining..I'm off for the day, and into this horrible heat. :whines: Dont make meeeeeeee!

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward