Today was a total waste of eyeliner,
11:56 p.m. & Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003

Today seemed to be a total and absolute waste of a lot of things. Eyeliner, energy, overall emotion. Alright, so Mike didn't turn out to be all what I thought he was, actually, it was alot less. Mom had serious Mirgraine and still has it I believe.. she was yelling and slamming things, scaring me more then it probably should have. I don't like being around her when she's this way, so when Brant and Stacy left at 5:00ish I started to freak. In a way I didn't want them to leave me with her. But I survived, they ended up coming back with Ian later. It was snowing, but it has stopped now. I'm sad I didn't get to play in it. Oh the perks of being grounded. Mum went off to sleep while Ian, Brant, and Stacy were at my house for awhile, then a few minutes after they left she came downstairs..bitching. I was so upset with her. She was going on and on about the smallest things. I felt like a serious fuck up and annoyed at her for letting me feel this way. Cande should have gotten my letter by now, so I'm expecting a responding one pretty soon. Exams start in Four days and I get ungrounded in 6. Ahh. So nervous. Today was a combination of many things. Mom is only giving me 25 dollars to shop with for everyone this Christmas. Such fucking bullshit. : sighes and leans : but I'll try and be greatful for what I have. Savannah and I rped for a good portion of the night, 3 hours I believe? She's wonderful. ^.- I really apprecaite her play. Things between us are steadily getting better. : yawns : I'm seriously tired, so I think I'll end this one short tonight.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward