I'm not the one chasing!
11:56 a.m. & Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003

12:00 afternoon. I really feel as if perhaps I should get myself ready. Lol, have I got alot to talk about. Last night, Brian Adams.. ( yes Im not too fond of him. ) Enquired if I was single etc.. and then said his friend was looking for a girlfriend. Now usually this doesn't seem like a very promising way to get a signifcant other, but last night I was feeling somewhat daring therefore I said.. well.. let me talk to him. So we chatted for almost three hours! We all know how I have this terrible habit of taking everything just a tad too fast with guys.. not emotional wise, but Im one to jump into serious relationships. >_< Which is often my downfall. But I cant help it! We have alot of things in common. Bands, Movies, Sayings, HE'S LIVED IN MAINE BEFORE!.. and the best part is?? He came after me.. I, in turn did not go after him. So over here im this big bouncy ball of energy. Woot! : yawns : He's suppose to come by later today, originally at 2:00 but his dad was being a big jackass.. so yeah. Its all good. Me and Savannah spent like SOOOOOO much time on the phone today. It was great. I guess Im regaining older things that I once lost. ^.- Its a great feeling you know. For once everything seems to be going right. Lets see how long this will last and if he shows up today.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward