WE CAUGHT SADDAM!
12:13 p.m. & Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003

Today has been a good day from the start. I woke up about.. oh.. 15 minutes ago and the first thing I hear from my mother is " WE CAUGHT SADDAM. " Now, I am not very enthusastic about the things that goes on over in Iraq but this was just news I COULD NOT pass up. ^.^ Yayy! Anyway, I can start counting the days till I'm ungrounded on one hand. Thats always a wonderful plus. My mothers friend Shawna is taking us to the mall to pick out presents for my mom on my dads orders from Iraq. ^.- Very thoughtful of him. But I've conventationally planned it so that Brant, Stacy, and Ian will be there as well. Wooo! Miss Sneakiness at her best. ^.^ : giggles : WE'RE ALSO PUTTING UP MY CHRISTMAS TREE TODAY! Do you know how good that sounds? Decorations galore. My house is going to be the very defintion of Christmas. Dad should be coming soon. Things between me and Savannah are great. It snowed. I've accepted that not everyone that will go after me is good looking. : laughs and dies : I'm getting out of this jail cell soon enough! ( I HATE BEING GROUNDED! This makes 27 days!!! ) But it's all gravy. Well faithful readers Mademoiselle Courtney has to go. ^.^

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward