Theory complete
6:33 p.m. & Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

Im invisable, you cant see me. incapable of the love I so desperately need. Im sorry, just so sorry. No amount of sadness, no amount of my longing will win you over. It only can go to show the truth to my reality. I stand for all to see, love in hand, unwanted by all. The emotion of tears comes, but the release itself doesn't....it never really does anymore. Maybe its just another sign to slice everything away again? Whats the point? No amount of therapy could make another love me and thats the irony of it all. No matter how hard I try I know it wont come. I'm trying to swallow my humiliation. Where it used to skip, it no longer beats... my heart seems drawn to stone. Unwanted. Dont say that Im not, because you youself dont want me that way. Without love from another HOW can I continue to love myself? It is that 'self' that is unloveable., therefore not even I can love myself. And damnit! I'm sorry! so sorry! I'm longing for something NO ONE seems willing to give me!! I want to not care anymore, throw in my towel, and call it quits. But just because love has given up on me temporarily, I cant give up on love! I need it, its an unfair match! Failed game. So Im left...loveless, unable to love myself, and no one can love me that way.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward